Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com Latest Products 16-06-20 en-us http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com Loom Switches http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/loom-switches.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply Loom Switches that are available in various shapes and sizes as per the specific model for which they are designed. Our Loom Switches are used in weaving machinery of different models. We manufacture Loom Switches with high grade raw materials to ensure high efficiency and durability. We maintain a strict check of the raw materials as 2well as production process to ensure quality. The switches offered by us can easily withstand constrained working conditions thereby offering high performance even after consistent use. Photo Electronic Switch http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/photo-electronic-switch.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Photo Electronic Switch Manufacturers in the country. Our Photo Electronic Switch is made from finest components which make power transfer much easier as it do not give electric shock. The Photo Electronic Switch made available by us is in huge demand in the market owing to quality. Reed Switch http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/reed-switch.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Reed Switch Manufacturers in India. The Reed Switch offered by us is made using high quality components which add more life to the finished products. Our Reed Switch is used in spinning unit. Induction Switch http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/induction-switch.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of promising Induction Switch Manufacturers in India. Our Induction Switch is made from high grade raw materials and the entire process of manufacturing undergoes stringent check to assure quality. We provide Induction Switch at market’s leading price. Control Breadboard http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/control-breadboard.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in the market as one of eminent Control Breadboard Manufacturers in country. Our Control Breadboard is made using high quality raw materials that assure high strength and durability to the structure. We provide Control Breadboard at the most discounted price in the industry. Loom Sensors http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/loom-sensors.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high quality Loom Sensors that are popular in the market owing to their high performance. Made from high grade raw materials, our Loom Sensors are highly efficacious and are available in various shapes and sizes. Timing Belts http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/timing-belts.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for first-rate Rubber Timing Belts ends at Mahalaxmi Textile PartsApart from this, we provide availability of timing belts in different sizes and standards as per specific customer requirements. We are acknowledged as the most important Timing Belts Manufacturer and amidst the leading Suppliers from India. V-Belts http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/v-belts.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the most outstanding Wholesale V-Belts Suppliers in India. Designed meticulously, Industrial V-Belts offered by us ensures smooth functioning and effortless operation. Manufactured using good quality rubber, Rubber V-Belts is highly demanded by our customers. In addition to this, we ensure availability of Rubber V-Belts in tailor-made sizes and specifications as per the needs of honored clients. Besides this, we provide safe and timely delivery of belts in quantities desired by customers. Industrial V-Belts can be availed at most affordable prices. Weft Feeders http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/weft-feeders.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our rage of Weft Feeders is in huge demand in the market owing to its high quality. We are counted among the prominent Weft Feeders Manufacturers in India offering Weft Feeders of different brands. We have huge stock of Weaving Weft Feeders which we supply to clients within stipulated time frame. Weft Accumulator http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/weft-accumulator.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Weft Accumulator is widely used weaving unit. We manufacture Weft Accumulator with intense precision by using superlative raw materials that add more life to the structure. We have large stock of Weft Accumulator that we serve to suppliers, wholesalers, and retailers at competitive prices. Feeder Cards http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/feeder-cards.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Feeder Cards that are used in weaving unit. Our LGL Accumulator Feeder Card is highly demanded in the market owing to their efficiency and durability. We manufacture Weaving Feeder Cards using quality raw materials under the systematic monitoring of experts. Rapier Tapes http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/rapier-tapes.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We counted among one of eminent Rapier Tapes Manufacturers in India. Our superior Rapier Tapes are manufactured using quality raw materials that add extra life to the structure. We have huge stock of Weaving Rapier Tapes which we supply to wholesalers, suppliers and retailers at competitive prices. Loom Spare Parts http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/loom-spare-parts.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Loom Spare Parts that are popular in the owing to their rugged construction and high performance. Our Loom Spare Parts are made from high grade raw materials that assure high strength to the finished products. Loom Dobby http://www.mahalaxmitextile.com/loom-dobby.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of prominent Loom Dobby Manufacturers in the national market. Our high grade Loom Dobby is highly efficacious that render consistent performance for longer period of time. We provide Loom Dobby at the market’s leading price.